This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

*We welcome any comments and feedback. Please click on the link below to leave a review*
https://www.nhs.uk/Services/GP/LeaveReview/DefaultView.aspx?id=42582
Please see Practice Staff for details of staff vacancies.

Staff Training Dates for 2016:

The Surgery and Dispensary will close each month for staff training between 2pm and 4pm.  Cover for EMERGENCIES ONLY will be provided by the Out of Hours service. 

Thursday 16th June
Tuesday 19th July
Wednesday 17th August
Thursday 22nd September
Wednesday 19th October
Thursday 17th November
Tuesday 20th December

We are a friendly, modern rural practice with six GP's and four nurse practitioners looking after eleven thousand patients.

We support outreach services from local hospitals, and work hard to provide all of our patients with excellent care. We are keen to hear what you think, and how we can improve our services, so please feel welcome to contact Simon Randall (Practice Manager) or Jade Motte (Assistant Practice Manager).

With patient’s needs at the heart of everything we do, our website has been designed to make it easy for you to gain instant access to the information you need.  As well as specific practice details such as opening hours and how to register, you’ll find a wealth of useful pages covering a wide range of health issues along with links to other relevant medical organisations.

Click here to download a copy of our practice leaflet. 


**** LEAVE US A REVIEW ****

five stars


Practice Closures in 2017 for staff training:

 

Weds 20 September

closed 2-4pm

Tues 17 October

closed 2-4pm

Thurs 09 November

1pm -6pm urgent appointments only. Please check with surgery

Weds 22 November

closed 2-4pm

Tues 19 December

closed 2-4pm

Bank holiday closures:

Monday 28 August 2017

Monday 25 December 2017

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Monday 01 January 2018


 

In March 2016, CQC awarded us:

 

Click here to go to our ONLINE SERVICES to order repeat prescriptions and make appointments.

For appointments and prescriptions please use the Online Services link above. Alternatively, just click here.
 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website